BREAKING: INEC Declares APC’s Uba Sani Winner Of Kaduna Governorship Election

The Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, has declared Senator Uba Sani of the All Progressives Congress, the Governor-elect for Kaduna state.

The INEC Returning Officer, Prof Lawal Suleiman Bilbis, declared that Sani won with 730,002 votes…..CONTINUE READING

Candidate of the People’s Democratic party, Isah Ashiru Kudan, came second with 719, 116 votes, trailing Uba with over 20,000 votes.

The Labour party came third with 58,283 votes while the New Nigeria Peoples Party scored 21,405.